Catch up with me - April 2022

Catch up with me - April 2022

Happy May! April has just gone, so let's take a look at what I did this month!

Blog news

I wrote four blog posts this month! You can find them here, or you can continue reading about them in this article. ๐Ÿ‘‡

Azure IoT News

As every month, I have written an article about Azure IoT news for this month.

You can read about this news on my blog post or on my Hashnode post.

Azure IoT News.png

Catch up with me - March 2022

Moreover, I wrote a blog post about how I spent my March. If you haven't read it, yet, you can read it on my blog post or on my Hashnode post.

Catch up with me Tw (1).png

Azure for Sure Ep. 9: First Guide to Azure IoT

Next, this month has uploaded the 9th episode of Azure for Sure and I have the honor to talk about IoT.

You can watch this episode on the C# Corner or you can visit my blog post about it to find all the links about this episode.

Azure for Sure IoT.jpg

Happy Easter 2022 by Thing About IoT!

Finally, I have written a greetings blog post for Easter! You can find it here.

Happy Easter.png

April through my Social Media

Twitter

Here are this month's highlights via some tweets I want to remember:

2,500 followers ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ pic.twitter.com/uIrQn5B5VW

โ€” Maria-Anastasia Moustaka (@mariamou_7) April 24, 2022

Last year, on 27th of April, I passed my first @Microsoft exam! ๐Ÿฅณ

Today, I have 4 Microsoft certifications! ๐Ÿค“

I hope I will have one more very, soon!

Keep learning, friends! ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿค˜ pic.twitter.com/96Lt42X0kp

โ€” Maria-Anastasia Moustaka (@mariamou_7) April 27, 2022

No tech tweets this week ๐Ÿ˜

Buonanotte! ๐ŸŒœโœจ pic.twitter.com/5B2sNQmXR3

โ€” Maria-Anastasia Moustaka (@mariamou_7) April 26, 2022

Robotics news

ELLAK

Moreover, we continue to deal with our 3 projects for the 4th Open Technologies In Education Competition! ๐Ÿค–

Hello world! ๐Ÿ‘‹

Have a wonderful weekend! ๐Ÿคฉ

Here is a little video of one of my robotics teams ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ‘ท๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘‡ pic.twitter.com/9RGIwqMwmy

โ€” Maria-Anastasia Moustaka (@mariamou_7) April 2, 2022

I started to use @MITAppInventor this week for my robotics lessons! ๐Ÿ“ฑ

It has a lot of fun, and it's very easy! ๐Ÿคฉ

Have you ever used it? ๐Ÿค” pic.twitter.com/yy8GgGKJRi

โ€” Maria-Anastasia Moustaka (@mariamou_7) April 7, 2022

Happy Saturday, all! โ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜

Today, we dealt with 3D printing with my ninjas! ๐Ÿ–จ๏ธ๐Ÿค–

We had a lot of fun learning new and interesting things! pic.twitter.com/eSMbkwVRil

โ€” Maria-Anastasia Moustaka (@mariamou_7) April 16, 2022

You can find these 3 repositories on the links below:

P.S. They are in Greek, but I will post a translation, soon!

Closing

So, this was my April! Have an incredible month! I hope May will be great for all of us! โœจ

See you around, Maria-Anastasia ๐ŸŽ€

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Maria-Anastasia Moustaka by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!

ย